Carolina provided the best support I could have asked for!!!! We made a lot of changes and she was very knowledgeable. Answered all of my questions and concerns.

Denise P. Avatar
Denise P.
12/02/2019

"Can't afford to live off what they pay" I worked at Agent Elite full-timeProsonly pro is full time workConstoo many too list. They keep changing the comp plan. Adults cannot work here off what they pay. This job is for kids still living with their parents with no bills. Literally all of their employees still live at home with their parents. Unless this is a stepping stone for you look somewhere else for employment. Their main employees are in customer service the rest get treated like crap. And all the customer... service reps all live at home with their parents.Advice to ManagementNo advice this is for people to know they shouldn't apply here! Unless you live at home with your parents and have no bills.

Former E. Avatar
Former E.
12/02/2019

I hired their services jointly with a RE sales agent, they made sure they collected the fee first obviously, created the web site an all but at the time of helping me whit social media guidance to start my campaign, no one was available, noo one. I told the sales rep who was a very pushy guy that I needed help with this until I can do it by myself, well his promises last the same time it took them to take the money out of my account, all lies. stay away from these people. stay away from these people.

Ivan A. Avatar
Ivan A.
12/01/2019

"Not What they appear to be" I worked at Agent Elite full-time for more than a yearProscheap not really unique, a lot of fluff that sounds goodConsthey have multiple companies under different names trying to sell you the same product. Most of their reviews are from clients who are not even clients anymore. They also buy 95% of their reviews by paying for them maybe 5% are genuine. They also say they are in orange county but they are in san diego.Advice to ManagementBe smarter about who you hire

Former E. Avatar
Former E.
11/27/2019

We recently signed up with Agent Elite and have been incredibly impressed with their service. Heather has been amazingly thorough and helped us over several days set everything up the way we needed and walked us through all the functionality. Thank you Heather!

Kay M. Avatar
Kay M.
11/26/2019

We recently signed up with Agent Elite and have been incredibly impressed with their service. Heather has been amazingly thorough and helped us over several days set everything up the way we needed and walked us through all the functionality. Thank you Heather!

梅珂婷 Avatar
梅珂婷
11/26/2019

Working with Marissa was a great experience. She took the time to walk me through the setup and operation of the website. Answered all my questions without laughing at my lack of technological knowledge. She really know her business and is excited to help.

Jimmy T. Avatar
Jimmy T.
11/22/2019

Kyle has been very helpful in answering all of my questions in regards to my new site. Great Customer Service! Not only has he been very helpful in regards to my lack of understanding technology but he has made sure to call me back (every time) once I have called in asking a question- even when I do not leave a message! Super happy so far! Thanks Agent Elite and Kyle!

Heather S. Avatar
Heather S.
11/22/2019

Great customer service, especially Michael Lambert. He did a great job on my site.

Brooke W. Avatar
Brooke W.
11/20/2019

Marissa is absolutely wonderful. She walked me through step by step...Can't wait to see my site!!

Karen S. Avatar
Karen S.
11/20/2019

Complete waste of time! Most unprofessional customer service I have ever dealt with!!! Save you money and your time.

Dan G. Avatar
Dan G.
11/18/2019

Worked with Heather and Micca on transiting my website to the Agent Elite area. It was great working with both of them, couldn't ask for better assistance. They both are the best of the best. Thanks ladies.

David S. Avatar
David S.
11/15/2019

Heather has been very friendly and helpful through this conversion process. I would recommend her always. Top honors.

David S. Avatar
David S.
11/15/2019

"Great Company!" I have been working at Agent Elite full-time for less than a yearProsSupportive Coworkers and Coaches
High- energy work atmosphereConsStanding up for most of the shift durationAdvice to ManagementKeep it up AE!

Current E. Avatar
Current E.
11/11/2019

Marissa created a fabulous website for me. She had a lot of great Ideas!

Donna D. Avatar
Donna D.
10/25/2019

Marissa J has been super helpful in setting up my Team website. She has offered suggestions on how to enhance my website, added special details that I requested and has been pleasant to work with.

Higher S. Avatar
Higher S.
10/24/2019

I had a gorgeous website that I thought was great....until I saw what Agent Elite could do for me. These folks took my website to a new level! I now have to keep up with my website instead of staring at a static website!
Cheers to Agent Elite! I highly recommend them!

Charles B. Avatar
Charles B.
10/16/2019

I've been working with Joel to set up my Realtor site. He's been so easy to work with. I had many questions and changes here and there, even after the site was established. He's been quick in addressing everything. I came into real estate with a web design background so it was also important to me to able to manage my own website. Joel has been helping me to do that as well. It's been a pleasure.

Bonnie M. Avatar
Bonnie M.
10/11/2019

I signed up with Agent Elite the first week in September. With Andrew answering all my questions and not putting me on hold to get answers, I was convinced that if the sales reps had that kind of experience behind them, tech support would be just as helpful. Andrew had me sold.
I was quick to get them the information they needed and they were quick to get my website published. Marissa J. has followed up with me and has been amazing about meeting my requests for changes to my site. I'm pleased with the service, constant communication and the # of leads I've picked up due to their efforts. I'm looking forward to working with my Agent Elite team indefinitely. Thank you all!

Beverly M. Avatar
Beverly M.
10/04/2019

Professional, responsive and eager to assist...The support team at Agent Elite have been excellent.

Patty S. Avatar
Patty S.
10/04/2019

I'm new to Agent elite but so far very responsive to resolving issues etc

Ken T. Avatar
Ken T.
9/16/2019

"Job Review" I worked at Agent Elite full-time for less than a yearProsCommission structure, if you sell a lot you can make a lot of money. Great hours to have work life balance (7-3). Definitely get quality sales training. Selling a product that a lot of Real Estate Agents could use and need.ConsIf you are inexperienced in sales can be a big adjustment initially with a lot of cold calls at first.Advice to ManagementNone

Former E. Avatar
Former E.
9/14/2019

We have used Agent Elite for a few years and continue to appreciate Marissa's customer service and result-driven performance on our behalf.

Rebecca M. Avatar
Rebecca M.
9/10/2019

Caroline at Agent Elite Support was amazing, she took care of my updates and changes efficiently, effectively and in a timely manner. Used the Chat function on their site and highly recommend it! Thank you Caroline.

Mark L. Avatar
Mark L.
9/04/2019

You should teach your sales people basic telephone manners. When your reps do not like the answer "no, thank you," they should not hang up on the person they called. When the person they called calls back and asks why they hung up on him / her, your sales rep should not hang up on that person again. Wow. Great way to improve your already terrible reputation.

Diane v. Avatar
Diane v.
8/26/2019

Brandy and the support team are great! They are very responsive and find out what I need and implement in a timely manner. Thanks so much!

Dean S. Avatar
Dean S.
8/16/2019

I had the pleasure of working with Agent Elite for about two years with my website and it was a wonderful experience. They always answered the phone and helped me with any of my questions or issues. Their customer service was above the best and so attentive. I would recommend this company to work with with ten stars.

Knox M. Avatar
Knox M.
8/13/2019

As a Realtor®, having a great website is imperative. I am so thankful that Agent Elite is able to help me with a great looking website, good SEO and a reasonable price. They're customer service has been wonderful and so helpful with marketing tips.

Amber S. Avatar
Amber S.
8/13/2019

Agent Elite and my sales rep Michael Lambert are working to get the best leads to grow my business

Paula V. Avatar
Paula V.
8/13/2019

As a Realtor®, having a great website is imperative. I am so thankful that Agent Elite is able to help me with a great looking website, good SEO and a reasonable price. They're customer service has been wonderful and so helpful with marketing tips.

Amber S. Avatar
Amber S.
8/13/2019

Excellent customer service. Always does the things that I need with no hassle.

Nathaniel J. Avatar
Nathaniel J.
8/13/2019

Over the years I have tried multiple web hosting companies with zero success in getting my site the way that I wanted it to look and function not to mention trying to get a call back from anyone. I was hesitant to try yet another company making the same promises I had heard in the paste. I have wasted thousands of dollars being roped into contracts only to be extremely disappointed until I met the wonderful people at Agent Elite. They have designed a Custom website for me that was extremely affordable and far exceeded my expectations! They're customer service is bar none the best in the industry with them actually calling me to see if there was anything I wanted changed on my site. They made every change that I asked for without charging me a dime extra!! The sales agent Andrew even gave me his personal cell phone number in case I couldn't get a hold of customer support. I am so thrilled to have found this company and am recommending them to everyone I know that needs a website! Thank you Brandy and Kylie for your talent and patience with me! You're AWESOME!!!

Diane S. Avatar
Diane S.
8/09/2019

The staff at Agent Elite has always been great. Everyone I have worked with in marketing/sales and web design have been easy to communicate with and knowledgeable in their field. I am so glad I took the time to visit with them.

Paula O. Avatar
Paula O.
7/31/2019

Andrew Zurita contacted me about updating my website which was on my to do list for too long. He could have not made the process easier or more pleasant. Highly knowledgeable, aggressive about getting me the best deal possible and super pleasant. Thank you Andrew. You truly differentiated yourself from others who have called looking for similar business.

Clark H. Avatar
Clark H.
7/31/2019

The staff at Agent Elite has always been great. Everyone I have worked with in marketing/sales and web design have been easy to communicate with and knowledgeable in their field. I am so glad I took the time to visit with them.

Paula O. Avatar
Paula O.
7/31/2019

"Solid Company, Solid Product" I have been working at Agent Elite full-time for more than a yearProsGreat culture of fun and support, awesome people, and a product that actually works and is constantly being improved onConsLack of training for more experienced repsAdvice to ManagementFocus your growth on the development of leadership and not just sales people. Everything rises and falls on leadership and it would really take you to the next level.

Current E. Avatar
Current E.
7/30/2019

I have been using Agent Elite for development and management of my website for several years. I’ve been overall pleased with the staff and the support that I receive. The system is easy to use, looks great and has been pretty much hands-off for me, which I love. The staff is responsive and easy to work with regardless of the situation. Overall a good website, great customer service, all for a reasonable price!

Karla K. Avatar
Karla K.
7/29/2019

I have been using Agent Elite for the development and management of my website for several years. I’ve been overall pleased with the staff and the support that I receive. The system is easy to use, looks great and has been pretty much hands-off for me, which I love. The staff is responsive and easy to work with regardless of the situation. Overall a good website, great customer service, all for a reasonable price!

Karla K. Avatar
Karla K.
7/29/2019

Agent Elite is super helpful and everyone on the staff is very responsive. Not only did they setup a gorgeous website for me in just a couple of days but they're teaching me how to maximize it and get everything out of it possible. I highly recommend them!

Anna M. Avatar
Anna M.
7/25/2019

Agent Elite has been great so far. They've setup a beautiful website for me and are teaching me how to get the most from it! I'm excited for what the future holds for my business!

Anna J. Avatar
Anna J.
7/25/2019