Agent Elite has been my web hosting provider for almost a year now and I am very happy with the progress my webpage has made.

I work very closely with the Marketing and Support Team as I am still designing and working on my page. Recently, Joel has been helping me with my Landing Pages and Design help and he has been able to help make my vision into a reality.

Thank you, Agent Elite. I look forward to our continued service together.

Jessica L. Avatar
Jessica L.
3/31/2020

I am lucky to find this platform to host my Real Estate Business. Cameron untiring called me and see what they can offer. I am reluctant at first, but I am glad I signed up with them. The technical team of Ben, Paige and Kyle are extremely helpful. They provided beyond what I expect of customer care. I would like to shout out for Kyle who always making sure I am happy about the functionality and aesthetic of my website. Kyle is always making a call and asking what else I need to put in my website. Agent Elite provided me 3 leads right away after going live. I highly recommend this platform especially for new agents. It cheaper, great quality and 100% customer satisfaction.

Rechelle D. Avatar
Rechelle D.
3/27/2020

Joel at Agent Elite was great! We chatted for a long time - he was able to answer my questions and make quick edits to my website. Websites are always a work-in-progress and Joel has been helping me through all the different phases!

Nick Gervais
https://kindcoupleteamhomes.com/

Nick G. Avatar
Nick G.
3/27/2020

Emily has been wonderful to work with. When I had a question regarding my account she promptly responded with a solution. Besides problem solving and prompt service I also was provided valuable information to help my business grow. Emily is that enthusiastic representative everyone wish they could have on all business and vendor transactions. Great job Emily.

Bo C. Avatar
Bo C.
3/20/2020

Lots of great info that helps me market to my buyers & sellers. thank You Michael Lambert & Agent Elite for all your help!!

Sue S. Avatar
Sue S.
3/20/2020

I was not satisfied with my current site for a while, but was not taking the time to look for a new one. Michael Glynn called me one day wanting to tell me about what Agent Elite could do for me and my company. After some time and multiple calls of discussing options, I decided to move forward. Great decision! The site was up and running within 3 days. Emily Knight was assigned to me for on boarding. She did a great job from start to finish. Very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Site looks great. Thanks

Mike N. Avatar
Mike N.
3/19/2020

Agent Elite is great! Kyle had my website up and live so fast it looks amazing! He made it look so professional! Everyone I have talked to at Agent Elite has been so nice and responsive. Agent Elite is also running my facebook ads and the results from these have more than exceeded my expectations..... I've finally found my one-stop shop for marketing and I pay 1/3 of what I was previously paying for my marketing every month.

Michele S. Avatar
Michele S.
3/13/2020

I have been with Agent Elite for about a month now and I have nothing to say but GREAT and AMAZING things about Kyle and everybody else there. Kyle always responds promptly to any and all of my inquiries and it is so nice to know I don't have to worry about anything ever with my website because Kyle walks me through things and teaches me how I am going to get the most out of my website. I give Agent Elite an A+ and I feel like it's value exceeds it's cost substantially. Thank you, Kyle and Agent Elite I love my website so much!

Narmeen S. Avatar
Narmeen S.
3/12/2020

Michael Lambert and Joel have been awesome to work with. They have been right on time and willing to help in any way they could to ensure my web site was up and running the way I wanted it. I would recommend Agent Elite and those two guys to anyone. Keep up the great work you guys and I look forward to a long relationship.

Gary B. Avatar
Gary B.
3/10/2020

I am truly impressed with the quality of support of the Customer Success Team at Agent Elite.

Since Facebook became the social media craze I have been solicited and signed on with one company after another. They all made promises of turning my real estate business into a self sustaining social media wonder and provide the ongoing support needed to set up the Facebook posts. None of the other companies were able to follow through with their promises.

For almost a year Cameron called me occasionally wondering when I would be ready to try Agent Elite. He was so patient and courteous I never minded receiving his calls and he finally caught me at the right time and I agreed to sign on.
Then I was assigned to Kylie who prepared my webpage and she knew exactly how to make my page look appealing and inviting and inserted all the connections for visitors to use. Kylie continued to work on my page until it was exactly what it should be. Come visit me at libbymckee.com.

Once the webpage was active Michael was appointed to help me begin posting on my business facebook page with links to my listings and to my webpage. With his support on my facebook page I am now looking forward to being able to and knowing how to use the posts to my advantage. Come take a look on Facebook at LibbyMckee Realtor. "Like me" if you agree.

Libby M. Avatar
Libby M.
3/06/2020

Agent Elite, Inc., I was just on a call with one of your reps and got hung up on when she ask me if I seen value in your company. My response was simply that I had everything that she was offering to me (that I was interested in) at Placester. That is extremely unprofessional and disrespectful. I dedicated my time to her call today and then I listened to what she had to say. Just because someone does not give you the response you want, does not mean you hang up on them. I expect an apology from Krystalle and for her to thank me for my time.

Katie C. Avatar
Katie C.
2/21/2020

Someone identifying themselves as Christopher called our office and asked to speak to the managing broker, who was currently on another call, so I asked to take a message. Christopher didn't seem to know what his direct call back number was, or perhaps he doesn't have one, because his response was "Ya got caller ID, don't ya?"

Perhaps Christopher is new to outside phone sales and isn't aware that the number that shows up on caller ID isn't always the best direct call back number, so I explained this to him and again asked what the best direct number was. He became belligerent and insisted that the person he was calling for had requested the call (an obvious lie, because he wasn't using the person's common familiar name, was asking about working on a website that isn't in use and won't be any time soon, and would have been given a direct number if a call had been expected).

Perhaps Christopher is new to phone etiquette in general, because he then "demanded" to speak to the person he had called for, adding "I don't think you're competent enough to handle this message."

Well, little did Christopher know that I, the person he was speaking with, was only filling in for the regular receptionist while she was out sick. In reality, I am the one he should have been asking to speak with, since I am in fact the one in charge of things like websites, SEO, and digital marketing around here. So you will never be getting our business.

I'd say that Christopher could use some more training, but I'm guessing based on the services you offer, other reviews I've seen around the web, and the "boiler room" atmosphere that could obviously be heard in the background, you encourage your sales people to "be aggressive", "get through the gatekeepers to the decision maker", and "keep them on the phone until they buy or hang up," and, based on that kind of sales atmosphere, it's abundantly clear that you're not selling anything useful.

Jonathon M. Avatar
Jonathon M.
2/12/2020

JOEL MARTINEZ was absolutely the most dedicated and compassionate person I have worked with in many years!!! was very patient and ready to serve all my needs above anything I could ever expect!!!! I have nothing but great things to say about my exceptions of JOEL MARTINEZ and this company!!! What a great BLESSING !!!! I WAS SO BLESSSED THAT I WAS ABLE TO HAVE HIM WORKING ON MY WEBSITE!!!!

Donna S. Avatar
Donna S.
2/10/2020

Kyle, what can I say, Your the Man!!! If only Agent Elite or any other company had many more like him!! He did an amazing job with my website. His attention to detail and his ability to listen, then create what you want, is amazing!! Thanks You, Kyle

Elsa D. Avatar
Elsa D.
2/04/2020

Michael R. has been extremely patient and informative and has helped me navigate waters that are uncharted to me. He has opened up a wide range of ideas that will promote my web page and expand my real estate business...Michael is a true value to your company and your customers.

Pam B. Avatar
Pam B.
1/30/2020

Michael R Has been very responsive when I needed help with my Facebook Posting. He is extremely patient and knowledgeable.

Catherine C. Avatar
Catherine C.
1/23/2020

Brandon at Agent Elite was a great help. He remained persistent in his follow up even AFTER I signed up for the services and I was then slow to follow through on getting info back to him that he needed to get my Website up and running... he wanted me to get what I was paying for and I truly appreciated his time, patience and understanding.

Tanya F. Avatar
Tanya F.
1/23/2020

Michael Robards was very professional and knowledgeable about the material that we went over. Thanks, Michael. Looking forward to working with you in the future.

Mikey D. Avatar
Mikey D.
1/23/2020

Michael was so helpful and patience today teaching me how to post to my new listing to Facebook! Much easier than how I was doing it before! Love my new website!

Cathy M. Avatar
Cathy M.
1/17/2020

I almost hate to give this review, because everyone that reads this should go and get a website from Agent Elite!! The entire staff is professional and helpful and make you feel as though you are their only client. A customer is a transaction, a client is someone that a company plans to have a relationship with. And I am a client not a customer. Although I have only been with them for 2 weeks, I could not be happier with my decision, I have also already upgraded my services. Kudos!!!!

Kelly S. Avatar
Kelly S.
1/15/2020

I transitioned my website from Hobbs Herder to Agent Elite after 14 years! My website is beautiful, however, i was not satisfied with the lead generation. When I brought this up to the company and even considered leaving, Michael R. connected with me and is working with me on social media strategies! He is so patient with me and is teaching me ways to reach more clients with the tools available. Without his coaching, it would be wasted! I am grateful and excited about 2020! Soaring Higher!

Kendra S. Avatar
Kendra S.
1/11/2020

I just signed up with Agent Elite and had the mot amazing experience with Kyle. Not only was he so quick to respond to all my inquiries but also offered me plentiful helpful suggestions on how to maximize my seo exposure.He is extremely knowledgeable and explains everything slowly and patiently which was important for me since I’m not much a techie. I high recommend him and found him very personable and enjoyable to work with..
Eric G.

Ingrid g. Avatar
Ingrid g.
1/10/2020

I just signed up with Agent Elite and had the mot amazing experience with Kyle. Not only was he so quick to respond to all my inquiries but also offered me plentiful helpful suggestions on how to maximize my seo exposure.He is extremely knowledgeable and explains everything slowly and patiently which was important for me since I’m not much a techie. I high recommend him and found him very personable and enjoyable to work with..
Eric G.

Eric G. Avatar
Eric G.
1/10/2020

I'm very pleased with the way my website turned out and the staff has been very helpful.

Terrel D. Avatar
Terrel D.
1/09/2020

I was waiting for a call because I singed up to start at the end of January and was promised I would not get charged until then. Well, I was charged yesterday! I texted and emailed and got a call back from the young man who I had spoken too earlier that is setting up my website, which by the way is going to be fabulous! I appreciate it when customer service is first priority. Thank you Kyle and Alysa for looking into this and making it right! Can't wait to get the website up and running.

Liza K. Avatar
Liza K.
1/02/2020

These people are really good at what they do. They have top-notch service. Andrea and Candace have been outstanding. I may have to incorporate the FB advertising pretty soon.

Luis T. Avatar
Luis T.
12/30/2019

Not only is my new webpage everything I had hoped for, Thank You Marissa, but the coaching provided by Michael Lambert is amazing. Beyond amazing. I still cant believe all the things I wasn't doing well. Every call to Michael lands me with so much information. Love it! Finally I am excited to be in Real Estate again. you guys rock!

Michael S. Avatar
Michael S.
12/20/2019

Not only is my new webpage everything I had hoped for, Thank You Marissa, but the coaching provided by Michael Lambert is amazing. Beyond amazing. I still cant believe all the things I wasn't doing well. Every call to Michael lands me with so much information. Love it! AAA+++

Michael S. Avatar
Michael S.
12/20/2019

I've been selling real estate for the last 14 years. I have used other real estate website vendors over the years. Some cost a lot and are not user-friendly and some are not so good. I'm not trying to compete with Zillow, Realtor.com, or the other big real estate search engines. I'm using the market resources and other tools I have at my disposal to focus on the market before me. My account rep Phenicia Patterson showed me some of the tools Agent Elite has to offer. I'm very impressed. They are very simple and straightforward. You still have to learn how to use to tools but you don't have to be a website programmer. It's not a plug-in-play lead generating website. You have to work it as part of your marketing plan/program. It makes sense to me. If I can close an additional 5 transactions this year directly related to the tools offered on Agent Elite, I will be thoroughly impressed. I can see this happening as long as a follow through on my end. I'll let you know how it works out this coming year. I'll give it at least 1 year to decide if it's worth the time and effect.

Brad W. Avatar
Brad W.
12/17/2019

I was with another company and switched to Agent Elite and now I am experiencing great customer service. great follow up. Im very pleased.

Steve B. Avatar
Steve B.
12/11/2019

Carolina provided the best support I could have asked for!!!! We made a lot of changes and she was very knowledgeable. Answered all of my questions and concerns.

Denise P. Avatar
Denise P.
12/02/2019

We recently signed up with Agent Elite and have been incredibly impressed with their service. Heather has been amazingly thorough and helped us over several days set everything up the way we needed and walked us through all the functionality. Thank you Heather!

Kay M. Avatar
Kay M.
11/26/2019

We recently signed up with Agent Elite and have been incredibly impressed with their service. Heather has been amazingly thorough and helped us over several days set everything up the way we needed and walked us through all the functionality. Thank you Heather!

梅珂婷 Avatar
梅珂婷
11/26/2019

Working with Marissa was a great experience. She took the time to walk me through the setup and operation of the website. Answered all my questions without laughing at my lack of technological knowledge. She really know her business and is excited to help.

Jimmy T. Avatar
Jimmy T.
11/22/2019

Kyle has been very helpful in answering all of my questions in regards to my new site. Great Customer Service! Not only has he been very helpful in regards to my lack of understanding technology but he has made sure to call me back (every time) once I have called in asking a question- even when I do not leave a message! Super happy so far! Thanks Agent Elite and Kyle!

Heather S. Avatar
Heather S.
11/22/2019

Great customer service, especially Michael Lambert. He did a great job on my site.

Brooke W. Avatar
Brooke W.
11/20/2019

Marissa is absolutely wonderful. She walked me through step by step...Can't wait to see my site!!

Karen S. Avatar
Karen S.
11/20/2019

Worked with Heather and Micca on transiting my website to the Agent Elite area. It was great working with both of them, couldn't ask for better assistance. They both are the best of the best. Thanks ladies.

David S. Avatar
David S.
11/15/2019

Heather has been very friendly and helpful through this conversion process. I would recommend her always. Top honors.

David S. Avatar
David S.
11/15/2019

Marissa created a fabulous website for me. She had a lot of great Ideas!

Donna D. Avatar
Donna D.
10/25/2019