Agent Elite, Inc., I was just on a call with one of your reps and got hung up on when she ask me if I seen value in your company. My response was simply that I had everything that she was offering to me (that I was interested in) at Placester. That is extremely unprofessional and disrespectful. I dedicated my time to her call today and then I listened to what she had to say. Just because someone does not give you the response you want, does not mean you hang up on them. I expect an apology from Krystalle and for her to thank me for my time.

Katie C. Avatar
Katie C.
2/21/2020

Someone identifying themselves as Christopher called our office and asked to speak to the managing broker, who was currently on another call, so I asked to take a message. Christopher didn't seem to know what his direct call back number was, or perhaps he doesn't have one, because his response was "Ya got caller ID, don't ya?"

Perhaps Christopher is new to outside phone sales and isn't aware that the number that shows up on caller ID isn't always the best direct call back number, so I explained this to him and again asked what the best direct number was. He became belligerent and insisted that the person he was calling for had requested the call (an obvious lie, because he wasn't using the person's common familiar name, was asking about working on a website that isn't in use and won't be any time soon, and would have been given a direct number if a call had been expected).

Perhaps Christopher is new to phone etiquette in general, because he then "demanded" to speak to the person he had called for, adding "I don't think you're competent enough to handle this message."

Well, little did Christopher know that I, the person he was speaking with, was only filling in for the regular receptionist while she was out sick. In reality, I am the one he should have been asking to speak with, since I am in fact the one in charge of things like websites, SEO, and digital marketing around here. So you will never be getting our business.

I'd say that Christopher could use some more training, but I'm guessing based on the services you offer, other reviews I've seen around the web, and the "boiler room" atmosphere that could obviously be heard in the background, you encourage your sales people to "be aggressive", "get through the gatekeepers to the decision maker", and "keep them on the phone until they buy or hang up," and, based on that kind of sales atmosphere, it's abundantly clear that you're not selling anything useful.

Jonathon M. Avatar
Jonathon M.
2/12/2020

JOEL MARTINEZ was absolutely the most dedicated and compassionate person I have worked with in many years!!! was very patient and ready to serve all my needs above anything I could ever expect!!!! I have nothing but great things to say about my exceptions of JOEL MARTINEZ and this company!!! What a great BLESSING !!!! I WAS SO BLESSSED THAT I WAS ABLE TO HAVE HIM WORKING ON MY WEBSITE!!!!

Donna S. Avatar
Donna S.
2/10/2020

Kyle, what can I say, Your the Man!!! If only Agent Elite or any other company had many more like him!! He did an amazing job with my website. His attention to detail and his ability to listen, then create what you want, is amazing!! Thanks You, Kyle

Elsa D. Avatar
Elsa D.
2/04/2020

Michael R. has been extremely patient and informative and has helped me navigate waters that are uncharted to me. He has opened up a wide range of ideas that will promote my web page and expand my real estate business...Michael is a true value to your company and your customers.

Pam B. Avatar
Pam B.
1/30/2020

Michael R Has been very responsive when I needed help with my Facebook Posting. He is extremely patient and knowledgeable.

Catherine C. Avatar
Catherine C.
1/23/2020

Brandon at Agent Elite was a great help. He remained persistent in his follow up even AFTER I signed up for the services and I was then slow to follow through on getting info back to him that he needed to get my Website up and running... he wanted me to get what I was paying for and I truly appreciated his time, patience and understanding.

Tanya F. Avatar
Tanya F.
1/23/2020

Michael Robards was very professional and knowledgeable about the material that we went over. Thanks, Michael. Looking forward to working with you in the future.

Mikey D. Avatar
Mikey D.
1/23/2020

Michael was so helpful and patience today teaching me how to post to my new listing to Facebook! Much easier than how I was doing it before! Love my new website!

Cathy M. Avatar
Cathy M.
1/17/2020

I almost hate to give this review, because everyone that reads this should go and get a website from Agent Elite!! The entire staff is professional and helpful and make you feel as though you are their only client. A customer is a transaction, a client is someone that a company plans to have a relationship with. And I am a client not a customer. Although I have only been with them for 2 weeks, I could not be happier with my decision, I have also already upgraded my services. Kudos!!!!

Kelly S. Avatar
Kelly S.
1/15/2020

I transitioned my website from Hobbs Herder to Agent Elite after 14 years! My website is beautiful, however, i was not satisfied with the lead generation. When I brought this up to the company and even considered leaving, Michael R. connected with me and is working with me on social media strategies! He is so patient with me and is teaching me ways to reach more clients with the tools available. Without his coaching, it would be wasted! I am grateful and excited about 2020! Soaring Higher!

Kendra S. Avatar
Kendra S.
1/11/2020

I just signed up with Agent Elite and had the mot amazing experience with Kyle. Not only was he so quick to respond to all my inquiries but also offered me plentiful helpful suggestions on how to maximize my seo exposure.He is extremely knowledgeable and explains everything slowly and patiently which was important for me since I’m not much a techie. I high recommend him and found him very personable and enjoyable to work with..
Eric G.

Ingrid g. Avatar
Ingrid g.
1/10/2020

I just signed up with Agent Elite and had the mot amazing experience with Kyle. Not only was he so quick to respond to all my inquiries but also offered me plentiful helpful suggestions on how to maximize my seo exposure.He is extremely knowledgeable and explains everything slowly and patiently which was important for me since I’m not much a techie. I high recommend him and found him very personable and enjoyable to work with..
Eric G.

Eric G. Avatar
Eric G.
1/10/2020

I'm very pleased with the way my website turned out and the staff has been very helpful.

Terrel D. Avatar
Terrel D.
1/09/2020

I was waiting for a call because I singed up to start at the end of January and was promised I would not get charged until then. Well, I was charged yesterday! I texted and emailed and got a call back from the young man who I had spoken too earlier that is setting up my website, which by the way is going to be fabulous! I appreciate it when customer service is first priority. Thank you Kyle and Alysa for looking into this and making it right! Can't wait to get the website up and running.

Liza K. Avatar
Liza K.
1/02/2020

These people are really good at what they do. They have top-notch service. Andrea and Candace have been outstanding. I may have to incorporate the FB advertising pretty soon.

Luis T. Avatar
Luis T.
12/30/2019

Not only is my new webpage everything I had hoped for, Thank You Marissa, but the coaching provided by Michael Lambert is amazing. Beyond amazing. I still cant believe all the things I wasn't doing well. Every call to Michael lands me with so much information. Love it! Finally I am excited to be in Real Estate again. you guys rock!

Michael S. Avatar
Michael S.
12/20/2019

Not only is my new webpage everything I had hoped for, Thank You Marissa, but the coaching provided by Michael Lambert is amazing. Beyond amazing. I still cant believe all the things I wasn't doing well. Every call to Michael lands me with so much information. Love it! AAA+++

Michael S. Avatar
Michael S.
12/20/2019

I've been selling real estate for the last 14 years. I have used other real estate website vendors over the years. Some cost a lot and are not user-friendly and some are not so good. I'm not trying to compete with Zillow, Realtor.com, or the other big real estate search engines. I'm using the market resources and other tools I have at my disposal to focus on the market before me. My account rep Phenicia Patterson showed me some of the tools Agent Elite has to offer. I'm very impressed. They are very simple and straightforward. You still have to learn how to use to tools but you don't have to be a website programmer. It's not a plug-in-play lead generating website. You have to work it as part of your marketing plan/program. It makes sense to me. If I can close an additional 5 transactions this year directly related to the tools offered on Agent Elite, I will be thoroughly impressed. I can see this happening as long as a follow through on my end. I'll let you know how it works out this coming year. I'll give it at least 1 year to decide if it's worth the time and effect.

Brad W. Avatar
Brad W.
12/17/2019

I was with another company and switched to Agent Elite and now I am experiencing great customer service. great follow up. Im very pleased.

Steve B. Avatar
Steve B.
12/11/2019

Carolina provided the best support I could have asked for!!!! We made a lot of changes and she was very knowledgeable. Answered all of my questions and concerns.

Denise P. Avatar
Denise P.
12/02/2019

We recently signed up with Agent Elite and have been incredibly impressed with their service. Heather has been amazingly thorough and helped us over several days set everything up the way we needed and walked us through all the functionality. Thank you Heather!

Kay M. Avatar
Kay M.
11/26/2019

We recently signed up with Agent Elite and have been incredibly impressed with their service. Heather has been amazingly thorough and helped us over several days set everything up the way we needed and walked us through all the functionality. Thank you Heather!

梅珂婷 Avatar
梅珂婷
11/26/2019

Working with Marissa was a great experience. She took the time to walk me through the setup and operation of the website. Answered all my questions without laughing at my lack of technological knowledge. She really know her business and is excited to help.

Jimmy T. Avatar
Jimmy T.
11/22/2019

Kyle has been very helpful in answering all of my questions in regards to my new site. Great Customer Service! Not only has he been very helpful in regards to my lack of understanding technology but he has made sure to call me back (every time) once I have called in asking a question- even when I do not leave a message! Super happy so far! Thanks Agent Elite and Kyle!

Heather S. Avatar
Heather S.
11/22/2019

Great customer service, especially Michael Lambert. He did a great job on my site.

Brooke W. Avatar
Brooke W.
11/20/2019

Marissa is absolutely wonderful. She walked me through step by step...Can't wait to see my site!!

Karen S. Avatar
Karen S.
11/20/2019

Worked with Heather and Micca on transiting my website to the Agent Elite area. It was great working with both of them, couldn't ask for better assistance. They both are the best of the best. Thanks ladies.

David S. Avatar
David S.
11/15/2019

Heather has been very friendly and helpful through this conversion process. I would recommend her always. Top honors.

David S. Avatar
David S.
11/15/2019

Marissa created a fabulous website for me. She had a lot of great Ideas!

Donna D. Avatar
Donna D.
10/25/2019

Marissa J has been super helpful in setting up my Team website. She has offered suggestions on how to enhance my website, added special details that I requested and has been pleasant to work with.

Higher S. Avatar
Higher S.
10/24/2019

I had a gorgeous website that I thought was great....until I saw what Agent Elite could do for me. These folks took my website to a new level! I now have to keep up with my website instead of staring at a static website!
Cheers to Agent Elite! I highly recommend them!

Charles B. Avatar
Charles B.
10/16/2019

I've been working with Joel to set up my Realtor site. He's been so easy to work with. I had many questions and changes here and there, even after the site was established. He's been quick in addressing everything. I came into real estate with a web design background so it was also important to me to able to manage my own website. Joel has been helping me to do that as well. It's been a pleasure.

Bonnie M. Avatar
Bonnie M.
10/11/2019

I signed up with Agent Elite the first week in September. With Andrew answering all my questions and not putting me on hold to get answers, I was convinced that if the sales reps had that kind of experience behind them, tech support would be just as helpful. Andrew had me sold.
I was quick to get them the information they needed and they were quick to get my website published. Marissa J. has followed up with me and has been amazing about meeting my requests for changes to my site. I'm pleased with the service, constant communication and the # of leads I've picked up due to their efforts. I'm looking forward to working with my Agent Elite team indefinitely. Thank you all!

Beverly M. Avatar
Beverly M.
10/04/2019

Professional, responsive and eager to assist...The support team at Agent Elite have been excellent.

Patty S. Avatar
Patty S.
10/04/2019

I'm new to Agent elite but so far very responsive to resolving issues etc

Ken T. Avatar
Ken T.
9/16/2019

We have used Agent Elite for a few years and continue to appreciate Marissa's customer service and result-driven performance on our behalf.

Rebecca M. Avatar
Rebecca M.
9/10/2019

Caroline at Agent Elite Support was amazing, she took care of my updates and changes efficiently, effectively and in a timely manner. Used the Chat function on their site and highly recommend it! Thank you Caroline.

Mark L. Avatar
Mark L.
9/04/2019

Brandy and the support team are great! They are very responsive and find out what I need and implement in a timely manner. Thanks so much!

Dean S. Avatar
Dean S.
8/16/2019

I had the pleasure of working with Agent Elite for about two years with my website and it was a wonderful experience. They always answered the phone and helped me with any of my questions or issues. Their customer service was above the best and so attentive. I would recommend this company to work with with ten stars.

Knox M. Avatar
Knox M.
8/13/2019