I had a gorgeous website that I thought was great....until I saw what Agent Elite could do for me. These folks took my website to a new level! I now have to keep up with my website instead of staring at a static website!
Cheers to Agent Elite! I highly recommend them!

Charles B. Avatar
Charles B.
10/16/2019

I've been working with Joel to set up my Realtor site. He's been so easy to work with. I had many questions and changes here and there, even after the site was established. He's been quick in addressing everything. I came into real estate with a web design background so it was also important to me to able to manage my own website. Joel has been helping me to do that as well. It's been a pleasure.

Bonnie M. Avatar
Bonnie M.
10/11/2019

I signed up with Agent Elite the first week in September. With Andrew answering all my questions and not putting me on hold to get answers, I was convinced that if the sales reps had that kind of experience behind them, tech support would be just as helpful. Andrew had me sold.
I was quick to get them the information they needed and they were quick to get my website published. Marissa J. has followed up with me and has been amazing about meeting my requests for changes to my site. I'm pleased with the service, constant communication and the # of leads I've picked up due to their efforts. I'm looking forward to working with my Agent Elite team indefinitely. Thank you all!

Beverly M. Avatar
Beverly M.
10/04/2019

Professional, responsive and eager to assist...The support team at Agent Elite have been excellent.

Patty S. Avatar
Patty S.
10/04/2019

I'm new to Agent elite but so far very responsive to resolving issues etc

Ken T. Avatar
Ken T.
9/16/2019

We have used Agent Elite for a few years and continue to appreciate Marissa's customer service and result-driven performance on our behalf.

Rebecca M. Avatar
Rebecca M.
9/10/2019

Caroline at Agent Elite Support was amazing, she took care of my updates and changes efficiently, effectively and in a timely manner. Used the Chat function on their site and highly recommend it! Thank you Caroline.

Mark L. Avatar
Mark L.
9/04/2019

You should teach your sales people basic telephone manners. When your reps do not like the answer "no, thank you," they should not hang up on the person they called. When the person they called calls back and asks why they hung up on him / her, your sales rep should not hang up on that person again. Wow. Great way to improve your already terrible reputation.

Diane v. Avatar
Diane v.
8/26/2019

Brandy and the support team are great! They are very responsive and find out what I need and implement in a timely manner. Thanks so much!

Dean S. Avatar
Dean S.
8/16/2019

I had the pleasure of working with Agent Elite for about two years with my website and it was a wonderful experience. They always answered the phone and helped me with any of my questions or issues. Their customer service was above the best and so attentive. I would recommend this company to work with with ten stars.

Knox M. Avatar
Knox M.
8/13/2019

As a Realtor®, having a great website is imperative. I am so thankful that Agent Elite is able to help me with a great looking website, good SEO and a reasonable price. They're customer service has been wonderful and so helpful with marketing tips.

Amber S. Avatar
Amber S.
8/13/2019

Agent Elite and my sales rep Michael Lambert are working to get the best leads to grow my business

Paula V. Avatar
Paula V.
8/13/2019

As a Realtor®, having a great website is imperative. I am so thankful that Agent Elite is able to help me with a great looking website, good SEO and a reasonable price. They're customer service has been wonderful and so helpful with marketing tips.

Amber S. Avatar
Amber S.
8/13/2019

Excellent customer service. Always does the things that I need with no hassle.

Nathaniel J. Avatar
Nathaniel J.
8/13/2019

Over the years I have tried multiple web hosting companies with zero success in getting my site the way that I wanted it to look and function not to mention trying to get a call back from anyone. I was hesitant to try yet another company making the same promises I had heard in the paste. I have wasted thousands of dollars being roped into contracts only to be extremely disappointed until I met the wonderful people at Agent Elite. They have designed a Custom website for me that was extremely affordable and far exceeded my expectations! They're customer service is bar none the best in the industry with them actually calling me to see if there was anything I wanted changed on my site. They made every change that I asked for without charging me a dime extra!! The sales agent Andrew even gave me his personal cell phone number in case I couldn't get a hold of customer support. I am so thrilled to have found this company and am recommending them to everyone I know that needs a website! Thank you Brandy and Kylie for your talent and patience with me! You're AWESOME!!!

Diane S. Avatar
Diane S.
8/09/2019

The staff at Agent Elite has always been great. Everyone I have worked with in marketing/sales and web design have been easy to communicate with and knowledgeable in their field. I am so glad I took the time to visit with them.

Paula O. Avatar
Paula O.
7/31/2019

Andrew Zurita contacted me about updating my website which was on my to do list for too long. He could have not made the process easier or more pleasant. Highly knowledgeable, aggressive about getting me the best deal possible and super pleasant. Thank you Andrew. You truly differentiated yourself from others who have called looking for similar business.

Clark H. Avatar
Clark H.
7/31/2019

The staff at Agent Elite has always been great. Everyone I have worked with in marketing/sales and web design have been easy to communicate with and knowledgeable in their field. I am so glad I took the time to visit with them.

Paula O. Avatar
Paula O.
7/31/2019

I have been using Agent Elite for development and management of my website for several years. I’ve been overall pleased with the staff and the support that I receive. The system is easy to use, looks great and has been pretty much hands-off for me, which I love. The staff is responsive and easy to work with regardless of the situation. Overall a good website, great customer service, all for a reasonable price!

Karla K. Avatar
Karla K.
7/29/2019

I have been using Agent Elite for the development and management of my website for several years. I’ve been overall pleased with the staff and the support that I receive. The system is easy to use, looks great and has been pretty much hands-off for me, which I love. The staff is responsive and easy to work with regardless of the situation. Overall a good website, great customer service, all for a reasonable price!

Karla K. Avatar
Karla K.
7/29/2019

Agent Elite is super helpful and everyone on the staff is very responsive. Not only did they setup a gorgeous website for me in just a couple of days but they're teaching me how to maximize it and get everything out of it possible. I highly recommend them!

Anna M. Avatar
Anna M.
7/25/2019

Agent Elite has been great so far. They've setup a beautiful website for me and are teaching me how to get the most from it! I'm excited for what the future holds for my business!

Anna J. Avatar
Anna J.
7/25/2019

I have been working with them for a few months and have been getting leads. So far I am very pleased

Teresa R. Avatar
Teresa R.
7/24/2019

I have been absolutely delighted with my website with Agent Elite. They always offer new ideas on marketing strategies. I love all the things offered through Agent Elite. They are amazing!!! I highly recommend them.

Gail O. Avatar
Gail O.
7/23/2019

I have been with agent elite for a # of years they manage my website and have been doing a great job - i'm very happy with my new account rep Phenicia Patterson she very happy and very knowledgeable. Great Company !!!

Jon K. Avatar
Jon K.
7/22/2019

On going support is excellent. Results improve with time. Increased online exposure as promised.

Jim C. Avatar
Jim C.
7/18/2019

The capabilities that Agent Elite have given me blow me away. I've been looking for a way to stand apart from my competition based on my strengths, and Agent Elite is off to a great start in helping me realize my goals. Brandon W is exceptional at addressing a punch list during a call. If you are the type of agent who is on brand and on message, take them seriously. It's a very impressive product.

Craig W. Avatar
Craig W.
7/15/2019

Been with Agent Elite for about two months, customer service is excellant, looking forward to working with them to build out the rest of the site and see what all we can do.

John R. Avatar
John R.
7/15/2019

Michael Lambert has given so much help. He had been customizing my Website. Giving numerous marketing ideas in order to utilize my CRM with AGENT ELITE.
Michael has been very patient and notices problem areas. Willing to go above and beyond with customer service. So proud to be working and challenged with the Agent Elite team.

Carolyn N. Avatar
Carolyn N.
7/14/2019

Michael Lambert has given so much help. He had been customizing my
Website. Giving numerous marketing ideas in order to utilize my CRM
with AGENT ELITE.
Michael has been very patient and notices problem areas. Willing to go above and beyond with customer service. So proud to be working and challenged with the Agent Elite team.

Carolyn N. Avatar
Carolyn N.
7/14/2019

One one the easiest sites for generating real estate leads that I have used. Support is always there when you need them. Michael Lambert my support agent was the best. He explained things and how to do them until I felt comfortable with the system.

John T. Avatar
John T.
7/12/2019

One one the easiest sites for generating real estate leads that I have used. Support is always there when you need them. Michael Lambert my support agent was the best. He explained things and how to do them until I felt comfortable with the system.

John T. Avatar
John T.
7/12/2019

Great website building and customer service! Been with Agent Elite for a while now and they've continued to deliver the value we want!

Blaine W. Avatar
Blaine W.
7/11/2019

The life-blood of real estate: driving traffic and lead generation; it requires always being a step ahead, you simply cannot fall behind, you must stay innovative at all times, without fail. Looking for someone to be that innovative spark? Now I know, there's enough real estate business out there to be had, (if you innovate) right? So it's ok that I share with you that Agent Elite and their amazing crew have done for me; they set me up with the best website SEO I could have imagined. They also come with a secret weapon: they pay it forward. They put my success first each and every time. You know how every time you go to Trader Joe's, all the employees treat you wonderful and can't do enough, like it's a first date? That's the experience with Brandy, Candace and all the helpful people at Agent Elite. Not only do they know their stuff but they make me look GOOD. They'll do the same for you.

Al R. Avatar
Al R.
6/17/2019

Brandy was awesome! Helped with all my questions and is updating our site. Thank you!

Brian B. Avatar
Brian B.
6/14/2019

Agent Elite has continued to harass me non-stop. I have now received 4 calls in the last 10 days. I've asked repeatedly, since the first call to be removed from their calling list. If this is a real company and not a scam then I'd say they at are very unprofessional. If it takes this much effort to remove someone from their calling list then how are real problems handled?? Oh and P.S. it's really annoying that you train your telemarketers to pretend like they know you. Everyone that calls acts like we're long lost best friends, it's pathetic.

James B. Avatar
James B.
6/12/2019

These guys are amazing at what they do. If you don't want to spend thousands of dollars to build a custom website this is the next best thing if not better. The features are phenomenal and If you are going to have a web presence, why not have an amazing one. Customize the sites and features to your own brand. I generated $68 Million Dollars in sales from the Internet in one year so I search long and hard for a new Real Estate Website provider in a new market. I needed one that had an amazing back end as well. Hands down Agent Elite is worth every penny. I have leads within the first 45 days and because I show up on the first and second pages of google it makes it a very powerful listing tool as well.

Christian F. Avatar
Christian F.
6/12/2019

I have been in the real estate business for 32 years and have personally sold over 2500 properties. I hired Agent Elite to build and maintain my website last year, and I have been very happy with the results. My initial salesman was very patient and helpful with my requests, and I have never had a problem with their tech support staff - they are excellent! Any time I need to make a change there is someone there to get it done in a timely and efficient manner. Thanks for a great experience!

James Baker Broker/Owner (661)949-3000

James Baker Realty [email protected]

Palmdale, CA www.avjames.com

James B. Avatar
James B.
6/10/2019

If you want the best service with excellent results working with a great team,
Please reach out to Agent Elite. They will help create the website of your dreams while bringing the audience you are looking for. You will be happy you did. I am so grateful for my many years with Agent Elite. 5 stars +++

Shirley F. Avatar
Shirley F.
6/07/2019

Carolina with the Agent Elite team has been a HUGE help. She is going above and beyond accommodating our requests, and we have already gotten activity on our site after being live for less than a day! We are very happy with our new site so far. Thank you!

Assistant A. Avatar
Assistant A.
5/31/2019