Brandy and the support team are great! They are very responsive and find out what I need and implement in a timely manner. Thanks so much!

Dean S. Avatar
Dean S.
8/16/2019

I had the pleasure of working with Agent Elite for about two years with my website and it was a wonderful experience. They always answered the phone and helped me with any of my questions or issues. Their customer service was above the best and so attentive. I would recommend this company to work with with ten stars.

Knox M. Avatar
Knox M.
8/13/2019

As a Realtor®, having a great website is imperative. I am so thankful that Agent Elite is able to help me with a great looking website, good SEO and a reasonable price. They're customer service has been wonderful and so helpful with marketing tips.

Amber S. Avatar
Amber S.
8/13/2019

Agent Elite and my sales rep Michael Lambert are working to get the best leads to grow my business

Paula V. Avatar
Paula V.
8/13/2019

As a Realtor®, having a great website is imperative. I am so thankful that Agent Elite is able to help me with a great looking website, good SEO and a reasonable price. They're customer service has been wonderful and so helpful with marketing tips.

Amber S. Avatar
Amber S.
8/13/2019

Excellent customer service. Always does the things that I need with no hassle.

Nathaniel J. Avatar
Nathaniel J.
8/13/2019

Over the years I have tried multiple web hosting companies with zero success in getting my site the way that I wanted it to look and function not to mention trying to get a call back from anyone. I was hesitant to try yet another company making the same promises I had heard in the paste. I have wasted thousands of dollars being roped into contracts only to be extremely disappointed until I met the wonderful people at Agent Elite. They have designed a Custom website for me that was extremely affordable and far exceeded my expectations! They're customer service is bar none the best in the industry with them actually calling me to see if there was anything I wanted changed on my site. They made every change that I asked for without charging me a dime extra!! The sales agent Andrew even gave me his personal cell phone number in case I couldn't get a hold of customer support. I am so thrilled to have found this company and am recommending them to everyone I know that needs a website! Thank you Brandy and Kylie for your talent and patience with me! You're AWESOME!!!

Diane S. Avatar
Diane S.
8/09/2019

The staff at Agent Elite has always been great. Everyone I have worked with in marketing/sales and web design have been easy to communicate with and knowledgeable in their field. I am so glad I took the time to visit with them.

Paula O. Avatar
Paula O.
7/31/2019

Andrew Zurita contacted me about updating my website which was on my to do list for too long. He could have not made the process easier or more pleasant. Highly knowledgeable, aggressive about getting me the best deal possible and super pleasant. Thank you Andrew. You truly differentiated yourself from others who have called looking for similar business.

Clark H. Avatar
Clark H.
7/31/2019

The staff at Agent Elite has always been great. Everyone I have worked with in marketing/sales and web design have been easy to communicate with and knowledgeable in their field. I am so glad I took the time to visit with them.

Paula O. Avatar
Paula O.
7/31/2019

I have been using Agent Elite for development and management of my website for several years. I’ve been overall pleased with the staff and the support that I receive. The system is easy to use, looks great and has been pretty much hands-off for me, which I love. The staff is responsive and easy to work with regardless of the situation. Overall a good website, great customer service, all for a reasonable price!

Karla K. Avatar
Karla K.
7/29/2019

I have been using Agent Elite for the development and management of my website for several years. I’ve been overall pleased with the staff and the support that I receive. The system is easy to use, looks great and has been pretty much hands-off for me, which I love. The staff is responsive and easy to work with regardless of the situation. Overall a good website, great customer service, all for a reasonable price!

Karla K. Avatar
Karla K.
7/29/2019

Agent Elite is super helpful and everyone on the staff is very responsive. Not only did they setup a gorgeous website for me in just a couple of days but they're teaching me how to maximize it and get everything out of it possible. I highly recommend them!

Anna M. Avatar
Anna M.
7/25/2019

Agent Elite has been great so far. They've setup a beautiful website for me and are teaching me how to get the most from it! I'm excited for what the future holds for my business!

Anna J. Avatar
Anna J.
7/25/2019

I have been working with them for a few months and have been getting leads. So far I am very pleased

Teresa R. Avatar
Teresa R.
7/24/2019

I have been absolutely delighted with my website with Agent Elite. They always offer new ideas on marketing strategies. I love all the things offered through Agent Elite. They are amazing!!! I highly recommend them.

Gail O. Avatar
Gail O.
7/23/2019

I have been with agent elite for a # of years they manage my website and have been doing a great job - i'm very happy with my new account rep Phenicia Patterson she very happy and very knowledgeable. Great Company !!!

Jon K. Avatar
Jon K.
7/22/2019

On going support is excellent. Results improve with time. Increased online exposure as promised.

Jim C. Avatar
Jim C.
7/18/2019

The capabilities that Agent Elite have given me blow me away. I've been looking for a way to stand apart from my competition based on my strengths, and Agent Elite is off to a great start in helping me realize my goals. Brandon W is exceptional at addressing a punch list during a call. If you are the type of agent who is on brand and on message, take them seriously. It's a very impressive product.

Craig W. Avatar
Craig W.
7/15/2019

Been with Agent Elite for about two months, customer service is excellant, looking forward to working with them to build out the rest of the site and see what all we can do.

John R. Avatar
John R.
7/15/2019

Michael Lambert has given so much help. He had been customizing my Website. Giving numerous marketing ideas in order to utilize my CRM with AGENT ELITE.
Michael has been very patient and notices problem areas. Willing to go above and beyond with customer service. So proud to be working and challenged with the Agent Elite team.

Carolyn N. Avatar
Carolyn N.
7/14/2019

Michael Lambert has given so much help. He had been customizing my
Website. Giving numerous marketing ideas in order to utilize my CRM
with AGENT ELITE.
Michael has been very patient and notices problem areas. Willing to go above and beyond with customer service. So proud to be working and challenged with the Agent Elite team.

Carolyn N. Avatar
Carolyn N.
7/14/2019

One one the easiest sites for generating real estate leads that I have used. Support is always there when you need them. Michael Lambert my support agent was the best. He explained things and how to do them until I felt comfortable with the system.

John T. Avatar
John T.
7/12/2019

One one the easiest sites for generating real estate leads that I have used. Support is always there when you need them. Michael Lambert my support agent was the best. He explained things and how to do them until I felt comfortable with the system.

John T. Avatar
John T.
7/12/2019

Great website building and customer service! Been with Agent Elite for a while now and they've continued to deliver the value we want!

Blaine W. Avatar
Blaine W.
7/11/2019

The life-blood of real estate: driving traffic and lead generation; it requires always being a step ahead, you simply cannot fall behind, you must stay innovative at all times, without fail. Looking for someone to be that innovative spark? Now I know, there's enough real estate business out there to be had, (if you innovate) right? So it's ok that I share with you that Agent Elite and their amazing crew have done for me; they set me up with the best website SEO I could have imagined. They also come with a secret weapon: they pay it forward. They put my success first each and every time. You know how every time you go to Trader Joe's, all the employees treat you wonderful and can't do enough, like it's a first date? That's the experience with Brandy, Candace and all the helpful people at Agent Elite. Not only do they know their stuff but they make me look GOOD. They'll do the same for you.

Al R. Avatar
Al R.
6/17/2019

Brandy was awesome! Helped with all my questions and is updating our site. Thank you!

Brian B. Avatar
Brian B.
6/14/2019

Agent Elite has continued to harass me non-stop. I have now received 4 calls in the last 10 days. I've asked repeatedly, since the first call to be removed from their calling list. If this is a real company and not a scam then I'd say they at are very unprofessional. If it takes this much effort to remove someone from their calling list then how are real problems handled?? Oh and P.S. it's really annoying that you train your telemarketers to pretend like they know you. Everyone that calls acts like we're long lost best friends, it's pathetic.

James B. Avatar
James B.
6/12/2019

These guys are amazing at what they do. If you don't want to spend thousands of dollars to build a custom website this is the next best thing if not better. The features are phenomenal and If you are going to have a web presence, why not have an amazing one. Customize the sites and features to your own brand. I generated $68 Million Dollars in sales from the Internet in one year so I search long and hard for a new Real Estate Website provider in a new market. I needed one that had an amazing back end as well. Hands down Agent Elite is worth every penny. I have leads within the first 45 days and because I show up on the first and second pages of google it makes it a very powerful listing tool as well.

Christian F. Avatar
Christian F.
6/12/2019

I have been in the real estate business for 32 years and have personally sold over 2500 properties. I hired Agent Elite to build and maintain my website last year, and I have been very happy with the results. My initial salesman was very patient and helpful with my requests, and I have never had a problem with their tech support staff - they are excellent! Any time I need to make a change there is someone there to get it done in a timely and efficient manner. Thanks for a great experience!

James Baker Broker/Owner (661)949-3000

James Baker Realty [email protected]

Palmdale, CA www.avjames.com

James B. Avatar
James B.
6/10/2019

If you want the best service with excellent results working with a great team,
Please reach out to Agent Elite. They will help create the website of your dreams while bringing the audience you are looking for. You will be happy you did. I am so grateful for my many years with Agent Elite. 5 stars +++

Shirley F. Avatar
Shirley F.
6/07/2019

Carolina with the Agent Elite team has been a HUGE help. She is going above and beyond accommodating our requests, and we have already gotten activity on our site after being live for less than a day! We are very happy with our new site so far. Thank you!

Assistant A. Avatar
Assistant A.
5/31/2019

Agent Elite team members work hard to bring value as a partner with your business. Their excellent websites help you build your business faster and stronger. The support staff goes out of their way to help ensure your success.

Duke -. Avatar
Duke -.
5/30/2019

What can I say about the customer support? HOLEY COW!!! It was amazing. First, they actually answered. Second, Alphonso, was so helpful and kind, as I am very good at selling real estate, but not so great at dealing with website stuff. He walked me thru step by step of the two questions that I had and showed me some more things that I did not know. AND he was patient with me the entire time. So thankful! Great job Al! You deserve a bonus for dealing with me!

Sarah L. Avatar
Sarah L.
5/22/2019

positive review Agent Elite has been great. Quick response to updating and changes. I've been working with Caroline and Candice T. Wonderful!

Dan K. Avatar
Dan K.
5/17/2019

Carolina and all of the people I've dealt with at Agent Elite have been extremely helpful. Especially when I want to modify and update my website. Emailed updates are completed within an hour and phone in updates happen in real time. Amazing!

Dan K. Avatar
Dan K.
5/17/2019

positive review I signed up for a web-site and so far, so good. I like the way it looks (you can check it out at ( https://findlouisvillekyhomes.com and I have gotten some leads and more an more people visiting my web-site though I am also driving some there from other ad campaigns. Caroline has been very responsive as has the whole team- they always get back to me within 24 hours, usually sooner or at least send me an email saying they are working on it.

Charles S. Avatar
Charles S.
5/14/2019

Absolutely awesome customer support. Very responsive (and patient) when I call in with changes which they always address within 24 hours via email or better yet - while I am on the phone when I call in. I have had my real estate website for years and thought that I would never switch from my original hosting company but I am glad that I did. Agent Elite helps enhance my brand, monitor my traffic and allows me to customize my site as needed for new marketing campaigns. My website is one less thing I have to stress over. Thank you, Agent Elite!

Yvonne H. Avatar
Yvonne H.
5/03/2019

positive review Over the years I have tried multiple web hosting companies with zero success in getting my site the way that I wanted it to look and function not to mention trying to get a call back from anyone. I was hesitant to try yet another company making the same promises I had heard in the paste. I have wasted thousands of dollars being roped into contracts only to be extremely disappointed until I met the wonderful people at Agent Elite. They have designed a Custom website for me that was extremely affordable and far exceeded my expectations! They're customer service is bar none the best in the industry with them actually calling me to see if there was anything I wanted changed on my site. They made every change that I asked for without charging me a dime extra!! The sales agent Andrew even gave me his personal cell phone number in case I couldn't get a hold of customer support. I am so thrilled to have found this company and am recommending them to everyone I know that needs a website! Thank you Brandy and Kylie for your talent and patience with me! You're AWESOME!!!

Diane S. Avatar
Diane S.
4/24/2019

"Agen Elite is Legit! Solid Comp Plan" ProsGood vibe in the office, fun sales environment, money is able to be made here with a good commission and bonus structure I made good money here from month 1. The managers are there to help and guide. Allows for individuality as a sales repConsLots of cold calls, if you can deal with that you’ll be fine.Advice to ManagementKeep Doing what you can to recruit and retain top talent on the phones. It is motivating to see other people winning, and the opposite is true if they are struggling. Customer Success is the most important division, scale this set accordingly with talent.

Former E. Avatar
Former E.
4/24/2019