The life-blood of real estate: driving traffic and lead generation; it requires always being a step ahead, you simply cannot fall behind, you must stay innovative at all times, without fail. Looking for someone to be that innovative spark? Now I know, there's enough real estate business out there to be had, (if you innovate) right? So it's ok that I share with you that Agent Elite and their amazing crew have done for me; they set me up with the best website SEO I could have imagined. They also come with a secret weapon: they pay it forward. They put my success first each and every time. You know how every time you go to Trader Joe's, all the employees treat you wonderful and can't do enough, like it's a first date? That's the experience with Brandy, Candace and all the helpful people at Agent Elite. Not only do they know their stuff but they make me look GOOD. They'll do the same for you.

Al R. Avatar
Al R.
6/17/2019

Brandy was awesome! Helped with all my questions and is updating our site. Thank you!

Brian B. Avatar
Brian B.
6/14/2019

Agent Elite has continued to harass me non-stop. I have now received 4 calls in the last 10 days. I've asked repeatedly, since the first call to be removed from their calling list. If this is a real company and not a scam then I'd say they at are very unprofessional. If it takes this much effort to remove someone from their calling list then how are real problems handled?? Oh and P.S. it's really annoying that you train your telemarketers to pretend like they know you. Everyone that calls acts like we're long lost best friends, it's pathetic.

James B. Avatar
James B.
6/12/2019

These guys are amazing at what they do. If you don't want to spend thousands of dollars to build a custom website this is the next best thing if not better. The features are phenomenal and If you are going to have a web presence, why not have an amazing one. Customize the sites and features to your own brand. I generated $68 Million Dollars in sales from the Internet in one year so I search long and hard for a new Real Estate Website provider in a new market. I needed one that had an amazing back end as well. Hands down Agent Elite is worth every penny. I have leads within the first 45 days and because I show up on the first and second pages of google it makes it a very powerful listing tool as well.

Christian F. Avatar
Christian F.
6/12/2019

I have been in the real estate business for 32 years and have personally sold over 2500 properties. I hired Agent Elite to build and maintain my website last year, and I have been very happy with the results. My initial salesman was very patient and helpful with my requests, and I have never had a problem with their tech support staff - they are excellent! Any time I need to make a change there is someone there to get it done in a timely and efficient manner. Thanks for a great experience!

James Baker Broker/Owner (661)949-3000

James Baker Realty [email protected]

Palmdale, CA www.avjames.com

James B. Avatar
James B.
6/10/2019

If you want the best service with excellent results working with a great team,

Please reach out to Agent Elite. They will help create the website of your dreams while bringing the audience you are looking for. You will be happy you did. I am so grateful for my many years with Agent Elite. 5 stars +++

Shirley F. Avatar
Shirley F.
6/07/2019

Carolina with the Agent Elite team has been a HUGE help. She is going above and beyond accommodating our requests, and we have already gotten activity on our site after being live for less than a day! We are very happy with our new site so far. Thank you!

Assistant A. Avatar
Assistant A.
5/31/2019

Agent Elite team members work hard to bring value as a partner with your business. Their excellent websites help you build your business faster and stronger. The support staff goes out of their way to help ensure your success.

Duke -. Avatar
Duke -.
5/30/2019

What can I say about the customer support? HOLEY COW!!! It was amazing. First, they actually answered. Second, Alphonso, was so helpful and kind, as I am very good at selling real estate, but not so great at dealing with website stuff. He walked me thru step by step of the two questions that I had and showed me some more things that I did not know. AND he was patient with me the entire time. So thankful! Great job Al! You deserve a bonus for dealing with me!

Sarah L. Avatar
Sarah L.
5/22/2019

Agent Elite has been great. Quick response to updating and changes. I've been working with Caroline and Candice T. Wonderful!

Dan K. Avatar
Dan K.
5/17/2019

Carolina and all of the people I've dealt with at Agent Elite have been extremely helpful. Especially when I want to modify and update my website. Emailed updates are completed within an hour and phone in updates happen in real time. Amazing!

Dan K. Avatar
Dan K.
5/17/2019

I signed up for a web-site and so far, so good. I like the way it looks (you can check it out at ( https://findlouisvillekyhomes.com and I have gotten some leads and more an more people visiting my web-site though I am also driving some there from other ad campaigns. Caroline has been very responsive as has the whole team- they always get back to me within 24 hours, usually sooner or at least send me an email saying they are working on it.

Charles S. Avatar
Charles S.
5/14/2019

Absolutely awesome customer support. Very responsive (and patient) when I call in with changes which they always address within 24 hours via email or better yet - while I am on the phone when I call in. I have had my real estate website for years and thought that I would never switch from my original hosting company but I am glad that I did. Agent Elite helps enhance my brand, monitor my traffic and allows me to customize my site as needed for new marketing campaigns. My website is one less thing I have to stress over. Thank you, Agent Elite!

Yvonne H. Avatar
Yvonne H.
5/03/2019

Over the years I have tried multiple web hosting companies with zero success in getting my site the way that I wanted it to look and function not to mention trying to get a call back from anyone. I was hesitant to try yet another company making the same promises I had heard in the paste. I have wasted thousands of dollars being roped into contracts only to be extremely disappointed until I met the wonderful people at Agent Elite. They have designed a Custom website for me that was extremely affordable and far exceeded my expectations! They're customer service is bar none the best in the industry with them actually calling me to see if there was anything I wanted changed on my site. They made every change that I asked for without charging me a dime extra!! The sales agent Andrew even gave me his personal cell phone number in case I couldn't get a hold of customer support. I am so thrilled to have found this company and am recommending them to everyone I know that needs a website! Thank you Brandy and Kylie for your talent and patience with me! You're AWESOME!!!

Diane S. Avatar
Diane S.
4/24/2019

"Agen Elite is Legit! Solid Comp Plan" ProsGood vibe in the office, fun sales environment, money is able to be made here with a good commission and bonus structure I made good money here from month 1. The managers are there to help and guide. Allows for individuality as a sales repConsLots of cold calls, if you can deal with that you’ll be fine.Advice to ManagementKeep Doing what you can to recruit and retain top talent on the phones. It is motivating to see other people winning, and the opposite is true if they are struggling. Customer Success is the most important division, scale this set accordingly with talent.

Former E. Avatar
Former E.
4/24/2019

"They are making changes for the employees" ProsThis is a company that loves to have fun and take care of their employees. I've been with a lot of companies that think the opposite, that all employees are only numbers and are all replaceable. They just made big improvements to the commission plans which pay even more. The 401K match is also really cool, same with all the fun and rising desks.ConsNot everything can always be great, traffic can be a struggle, can I come in at 6 am? I wish there was some more coaching and maybe another manager for how big the team is. The other thing that would help is to bring back facebook leads and get us a CRM.Advice to ManagementThe new sales director is making things better but she probably needs a manager to help. All managers now are really cool and seem to be working together to make things good. I

Current E. Avatar
Current E.
4/18/2019

Over the years I have tried multiple web hosting companies with zero success in getting my site the way that I wanted it to look and function not to mention trying to get a call back from anyone. I was hesitant to try yet another company making the same promises I had heard in the paste. I have wasted thousands of dollars being roped into contracts only to be extremely disappointed until I met the wonderful people at Agent Elite. They have designed a Custom website for me that was extremely affordable and far exceeded my expectations! They're customer service is bar none the best in the industry with them actually calling me to see if there was anything I wanted changed on my site. They made every change that I asked for without charging me a dime extra!! The sales agent Andrew even gave me his personal cell phone number in case I couldn't get a hold of customer support. I am so thrilled to have found this company and am recommending them to everyone I know that needs a website! Thank you Brandy and Kylie for your talent and patience with me! You're AWESOME!!!

Diane S. Avatar
Diane S.
4/15/2019

"Great Company" ProsGreat company to work for. Potential to make $60-$100k if you do the work and actually try and make the calls needed.ConsNone really unless you are not an early bird as start time is 7am.Advice to Management

Former E. Avatar
Former E.
2/14/2019

"Amazing Company Culture! Fun Place To Work!" ProsWork hours are perfect. Monday - Friday 7-3. Good opportunity to write your own pay check. You have to laugh at some of these reviews that are one star! Reason their so upset is because they could't sell the product or sell anything if that. No one said this job would be easy money. At the end of the day, we took this job because the 15 an hr plus the great commission plan they have in place. If your looking for a hand...ConsNone, yes they play music, however, when you walk into the office for an interview, you already knew that. If you don't like music then go find a 9-5 desk job.Advice to ManagementKeep on Keeping! 2019 is gonna be a great year for all of us! We can't wait!

Current E. Avatar
Current E.
12/17/2018

"Loud music and pushing "company culture" doesn't create a positive productive working environment." ProsNot too many to think of. Pretty brainwashed approached to training and process. Wait FREE lunch was cool if you got there before it was all gone. I was on a sales call and showed up and NADA. Not cool.ConsCalling off paper leads?! Yep I'm not kidding paper leads from a "technology company". And the privileged sales reps got the CRM to call from. Total discrimination if you just started. The paper leads were so hammered that some agents would say - "Dude your company called me 4 times this week and that's the last 2 days!" Weak sales process.Advice to ManagementGet a real sales system that is fair to everyone not just your long timers that get all the GOOD leads. No wonder they are closing more business... they get the inbound leads and the CRM leads not the paper leads. Newport Beach on the website. San Diego location. What? And Why? Not a real technology company. Just faking it. All the inbound calls I got were complaints. I even called active (upset) customers on the paper...

Former E. Avatar
Former E.
12/12/2018

I called Agent Elite for support on my website and I was connected to Kylie. She was simply awesome! She took her time to listen to my problems, concerns, and was very patient with me. If I ever need any further support I hope when I call in I get Kylie again. She has great customer service!

Adrian R. Avatar
Adrian R.
11/21/2018

"Hands down the best job I've ever had! Tons of opportunity, awesome culture!" Pros-Product is best value in the industry BY FAR! And is constantly improving!

-Culture

-Work/Life Balance

-Hours

-Management cares about your success

-Huge emphasis on Customer Service, the Company genuinely cares for its clients and their success

-Good pay, benefits, paid holidays

-Career Growth

-Ping Pong

-The people

-Continued training and coaching

-Leads provided

Agent Elite is firing on ALL cylinders...ConsNone I can think ofAdvice to ManagementKeep doing what you're doing! If anything, maybe try some new forms of marketing to get some more inbound leads and referrals.

Current E. Avatar
Current E.
11/10/2018

"Love my job! Great people, Greate work Inviorment, Great product." ProsBeen in a lot of sales jobs, this one has been the best one yet. When you believe in the product and see actual results it makes it easy to sell. Non the less, Agent Elite has such a great involvement, people are great, management spend a lot of time working with everyone. This is a sales job, they base is great (15.00hr) however your not in sales for the base! Commission plan has a ton of opportunity.ConsNo cons at this timeAdvice to ManagementKeep investing into your product as you have, and always keep investing in to your reps. We need it! 🙂

Current E. Avatar
Current E.
11/07/2018

"Great Place to Work!" ProsI've been working with Agent Elite for over 4 years now. I really enjoy it, never a dull moment and the days fly by. The culture is great! They really take care of their employees. Monthly lunches, team building events, contests always going on. Consistent training and education invested into the team.ConsAdvice to ManagementKeep up the good work! Looking forward to another great year!

Current E. Avatar
Current E.
11/01/2018

"Best Sales Job Every!" ProsEverything! The training is great, they teach you everything you need to know and adapt to the way that you learn personally. The pay is awesome, they really set obtainable goals for you to reach and make good money. The managers are the best!! They really work with you, give amazing advice. There are always Spiffs going on, to motivate you and help you hit your personal goal. And finally, the whole energy of the office...ConsNon at this point! AE for Life!Advice to ManagementKeep doing what you are doing!! I have never felt so supported by my managers and really felt like they cared about where I wanted to be rather than what the company needs.

Current E. Avatar
Current E.
11/01/2018

Agent Elite runs my Real Estate Web Domain. They do more than just build my website and make it all Shiny! They give you the best tech support and I am a tech myself. I just do not have time to go into the customizer myself and spend the time when I can sell more homes. So to be able to have a company that can take my vision that i need to achieve with my web presence and execute makes them Elite to begin with. Thanks for your hard work Elite Website!

Skip Young Realtor

Elite Veteran!

Skip Y. Avatar
Skip Y.
10/26/2018

I have been working with agents for years, after trying TONS of different marketing platforms to drive traffic, finally I can say I use AE Exclusively. The Agent Elite IDX website and AE Network get a ton of traffic to the agents I work with. It makes my job easy and I get tons of referrals. It works well because everything is handled in one place; CRM, Traffic Generation and Website platform. They also help with social media! IF any Agent has questions about how this works, I am happy to explain my experience just message me.

Shane C. Avatar
Shane C.
10/25/2018

"Sales Rep" ProsBought us lunch sometimes. Good hours for early birds.ConsNo career advancement. You will never be a manager here so do not count on that. Low hourly pay and almost unattainable sales goals. All reps use the same lead list which leads to conflict.Advice to ManagementIf you want to grow as a company you need to either pay more hourly or set real sales goals that we can all hit otherwise you will keep on having a high turnover rate with reps.

You could also set up some kind of monthly residual for the sales team for clients that renew or stay on. Whats the point on selling a $200 site and not getting anything out of it other then 1 tally mark?

Former E. Avatar
Former E.
10/25/2018

Agent Elite is not my first website host and I am glad that I made the switch. I like to have control of my content and want my site to work for me. Unfortunately I am not savvy with what it takes to put the site to work and that is where the customer service comes in. I have received excellent customer service whenever needed and have had particular success working with Josh. Josh has always been able to help me accomplish my goals for my site and has helped me to learn how to do things myself.

Michael J. Avatar
Michael J.
10/17/2018

Josh Coria has been giving me coaching to help me with my SEO, and he is awesome! He listens to you to understand what your issues are and works with you at your level. I could not be happier with my experience with Agent Elite & Josh!

Claudia T. Avatar
Claudia T.
10/03/2018

Josh is AWESOME to work with! He listens and has a way of anticipating what I need and providing me more value than I anticipate with each encounter. He’s very responsive, patient…which he needs with me, as I always want to cover 8 things in 1 call, from Blogging, Increasing my SEO, to Expanding my website and more. I could go on but now I need to call JOSH!

special mention for Dillion(I didn’t forget you but Josh is my go to guy now)

Nelda P. Avatar
Nelda P.
10/02/2018

"Great Company to work for! Definitely, have the ability to make well over $100k+ Annually as an Account Executive here" ProsSales minded environment/atmosphere for any seasoned sales pro's.ConsJust make sure to understand when getting started here right outside of training. To allow yourself time for your learning curve to start making big bucks. Once getting the product down and learning how to explain it properly to your clients. Then the Sky is the Limit on income potential and growth as the company continues to dominate the market and scale as an organization.Advice to ManagementKeep doing what your doing. Positive, Understanding, Transparent, and continue with the type of culture you've created and have been able to sustain.

Current E. Avatar
Current E.
9/20/2018

"đź‘Ť" ProsGreat place to work and have funConsThere are no cons I can think ofAdvice to Management

Current E. Avatar
Current E.
9/19/2018

"Marketing Consultant" ProsEmployee moral, ethics, great management, and an exciting work environment.ConsCould have better PTO for long term employees.Advice to Management

Current E. Avatar
Current E.
9/07/2018

I worked with Nick and his team - they are the best! Highly recommend.

Justin L. Avatar
Justin L.
8/10/2018

Extremely pleased with the technology and services and support provided by the Agent Elite team.

Pam S. Avatar
Pam S.
8/10/2018

Agent Elite has been wonderful. I love all the webinars and user friendly tools. I have been so pleased with my website and look forward to lots of success through it. I've only been with AE for a couple of months but love it!

Gail M. Avatar
Gail M.
5/31/2018

As a sales professional I appreciate a good Customer Service...Dylan help me today! Great Job.

Thank you, Dylan for your courtesy an Understanding!

Maria H. Avatar
Maria H.
5/24/2018

Dillon created my website, it is everything I wanted...just perfect! I highly recommend him. Dillon really listened to what it was I wanted and worked diligently to make it perfect for me!

Julie M. Avatar
Julie M.
5/24/2018

I am very impressed with your sale consultant Robert F. This man knows his stuff! So informative and helpful. This man deserves a raise! He is underpaid for the quality of skills of knowledge and customer service he provides! Looking forward to a long a prosperous future with you all!

TP W. Avatar
TP W.
5/15/2018